Music albums mp3 & flac: 141275 total, 15510 on the free hosts

Suidakra - Realms of Odoric (Limited Edition) (2016) flac

Suidakra - Realms of Odoric (Limited Edition) flac cd cover flac
Artist/Band: Suidakra (Germany)

Album: Realms of Odoric (Limited Edition)

Genre: Melodic Death Metal, Folk Metal

Release date: 2016

Format: FLAC

Size: 431 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

01. Into the Realm [01:15]
02. The Serpent Within [04:09]
03. The Hunter's Horde [04:27]
04. Creeping Blood [02:03]
05. Undaunted [04:00]
06. Lion of Darcania [05:12]
07. Pictish Pride [04:01]
08. On Roads to Ruin [03:43]
09. Dark Revelations [04:10]
10. Braving the End [03:38]
11. One Against the Tide [03:54]
12. Cimbric Requiem [04:09]
13. Remembrance [02:39]
Полное время альбома: [47:20]

password for archive: sereda

Prefer high quality? You can buy Audio CD here:

buy on Suidakra - Realms of Odoric (Limited Edition)   buy on Suidakra - Realms of Odoric (Limited Edition)

Скачать Suidakra - Realms of Odoric (Limited Edition) (2016) flac download       

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Suidakra - 13 Years of Celtic Wartunes (Compilation) [2CD] (2008)
  • Suidakra - Crogacht (2009) flac
  • Suidakra - Caledonia (2006) flac
  • Suidakra - Signs for the Fallen (2003) flac
  • Suidakra - Lays From Afar (Limited Edition) (1999) flac
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 44 | Author: sereda | Publication date: 31 May 2022
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.