Music albums mp3 & flac: 160K total, 16K on the free hosts

Dark Tranquillity - Damage Done (Фоно enhanced press '02) (2002) flac

Dark Tranquillity - Damage Done (Фоно enhanced press '02) flac cd cover flac
Artist/Band: Dark Tranquillity (Sweden)

Album: Damage Done (Фоно enhanced press '02)

Genre: Melodic Death Metal

Release date: 2002

Format: FLAC

Size: 461 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

1. Final Resistance 3'01
2. Hours Passed In Exile 4'45
3. Monochromatic Stains 3'37
4. Single Part Of Two 3'51
5. The Treason Wall 3'30
6. Format C: For Cortex 4'29
7. Damage Done 3'27
8. Cathode Ray Sunshine 4'14
9. The Enemy 3'56
10. I, Deception 3'54
11. White Noise/Black Silence 4'09
12. Ex Nihilo 4'33

Monochromatic Stains

Matrix/runout: арк СИСТЕМ (logo) FO 177 CD ARK SYSTEM

Издатель: Фоно (FO 177 CD)
Формат: FLAC (image. cue. log. full scans)
Размер: 461.42 Mb
Password: maratrat

Prefer high quality? You can buy Audio CD here:

buy on Dark Tranquillity - Damage Done (Фоно enhanced press '02)   buy on Dark Tranquillity - Damage Done (Фоно enhanced press '02)

Скачать Dark Tranquillity - Damage Done (Фоно enhanced press '02) (2002) flac download       

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Dark Tranquillity - Moment (2020) flac
  • Dark Tranquillity - Exposures - In Retrospect and Denial (2004) flac
  • Dark Tranquillity - A Memory Construct (Vinyl rip) (2014) flac
  • Dark Tranquillity - Of Chaos and Eternal Night (1995) flac
  • Dark Tranquillity - Construct (2CD Box set) (2013) flac
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 109 | Author: whirlwind | Publication date: 17 Aug 2022
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.