Music albums mp3 & flac: 160K total, 16K on the free hosts

In Flames - Battles (Europe digipak) (2016) flac

In Flames - Battles (Europe digipak) flac cd cover flac
Artist/Band: In Flames (Sweden)

Album: Battles (Europe digipak)

Genre: Modern Metal

Release date: 2016

Format: FLAC

Size: 423 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

1. Drained 4'06
2. The End 3'58
3. Like Sand 3'43
4. The Truth 3'04
5. In My Room 3'25
6. Before I Fall 3'27
7. Through My Eyes 3'50
8. Battles 2'58
9. Here Until Forever 4'19
10. Underneath My Skin 3'30
11. Wallflower 7'06
12. Save Me 4'12

Bonus tracks:
13. Greatest Greed 4'09
14. Us Against The World 3'40

Matrix/Runout: CAP03301 NB3773-0CD 04 Technicolor
(CD-Rip) Nuclear Blast (NB 3773-0)
Формат: 961 kbps FLAC (image. cue. log. full scans)
Размер: 422.91 Mb
Пароль: maratrat

Prefer high quality? You can buy Audio CD here:

buy on In Flames - Battles (Europe digipak)   buy on In Flames - Battles (Europe digipak)

Скачать In Flames - Battles (Europe digipak) (2016) flac download       

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • In Flames - Foregone (Limited Edition) (2023) flac
  • In Flames - Lunar Strain (1-st pressing Dureco '94) (1994) flac
  • In Flames - Foregone (Limited Edition) (2023)
  • In Flames - Hell is Overcrowded and Heaven's Full of Sinners (2023) flac
  • In Flames - Hell Is Overcrowded And Heaven's Full Of Sinners (2023)
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 248 | Author: whirlwind | Publication date: 20 Sep 2020
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.