Music albums mp3 & flac: 74467 total, 14358 on the free hosts

Otep - Kult 45 (2018)

Otep - Kult 45 mp3
Artist/Band: Otep (USA)

Album: Kult 45

Genre: Nu Metal (Female Vocal)

Release date: 2018

Format: MP3 (CBR 320 kbit/s)

Size: 171 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

01. Hail to the Thief (0:28)
02. Halt Right (2:38)
03. Molotov (3:17)
04. Said the Snake (3:36)
05. Undefeated (2:44)
06. Trigger Warning (3:42)
07. Cross Contamination (3:06)
08. Shelter in Place (2:38)
09. Boss (2:30)
10. To the Gallows (3:04)
11. Sirens Calling (1:41)
12. Invisible People (2:42)
13. Be Brave (2:49)
14. Wake Up (4:37)
15. Feral Oracle (Bonus Track) (1:57)
16. The Tribe Speaks (Bonus Track) (31:57)

Download the mp3 album or buy Audio CD here:

buy on Otep - Kult 45   buy on Otep - Kult 45

Скачать Otep - Kult 45 (2018) download   

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Otep - Generation Doom (Deluxe Edition) (2016)
  • Otep - Generation Doom (2016)
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 436 | Author: SемёныЧъ | Publication date: 26 Jul 2018
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.