Music albums mp3 & flac: 170K total, 17K on the free hosts

Agalloch - The Serpent & The Sphere (Japanese Edition) (2014) flac

Agalloch - The Serpent & The Sphere (Japanese Edition) flac cd cover flac
Artist/Band: Agalloch (USA)

Album: The Serpent & The Sphere (Japanese Edition)

Genre: Post Metal, Post Rock

Release date: 2014

Format: FLAC

Size: 478 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

01. Birth and Death of the Pillars of Creation (10:28)
02. (serpens caput) (03:06)
03. The Astral Dialogue (05:11)
04. Dark Matter Gods (08:36)
05. Celestial Effigy (06:59)
06. Cor serpentis (the sphere) (02:58)
07. Vales Beyond Dimension (06:48)
08. Plateau of the Ages (12:26)
09. (serpens cauda) (03:08)
10. Omega serpentis (04:20)
11. Sigma serpentis (02:48)
Полное время альбома: [01:06:53]

password for archive: sereda

Prefer high quality? You can buy Audio CD here:

buy on Agalloch - The Serpent & The Sphere (Japanese Edition)   buy on Agalloch - The Serpent & The Sphere (Japanese Edition)

Скачать Agalloch - The Serpent & The Sphere (Japanese Edition) (2014) flac download       

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Agalloch - The Serpent & The Sphere (Japanese Edition) (2014)
  • Agalloch - The White (2008)
  • Agalloch - The White (2008) flac
  • Agalloch - The Grey (2004)
  • Agalloch - The Grey (2004) flac
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 141 | Author: sereda | Publication date: 25 Aug 2023
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.