Music albums mp3 & flac: 123655 total, 15153 on the free hosts

Pink Turns Blue - The AERDT - Untold Stories (2016)

Pink Turns Blue - The AERDT - Untold Stories mp3
Artist/Band: Pink Turns Blue (Germany)

Album: The AERDT - Untold Stories

Genre: Post Punk, Gothic Rock

Release date: 2016

Format: MP3 (CBR 320 kbit/s)

Size: 92 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

01. Something Deep Inside
02. Dirt
03. Give Me Your Beauty
04. The Clown
05. Here Is To You My Love
06. Tomorrow Never Comes
07. NYC Breakdown
08. Roads
09. I Believed
10. Devil


Download the mp3 album or buy Audio CD here:

buy on Pink Turns Blue - The AERDT - Untold Stories   buy on Pink Turns Blue - The AERDT - Untold Stories

Скачать Pink Turns Blue - The AERDT - Untold Stories (2016) download   

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Pink Turns Blue - Storm (2010)
  • Pink Turns Blue - Re-Union (2004)
  • Pink Turns Blue - Phoenix (2005)
  • Pink Turns Blue - Meta (1988)
  • Pink Turns Blue - Ghost (2007)
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 455 | Author: fox15 | Publication date: 23 Jan 2017
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.