Music albums mp3 & flac: 137731 total, 15430 on the free hosts

Filmmaker - Various II (2022)

Filmmaker - Various II mp3
Artist/Band: Filmmaker (Colombia)

Album: Various II

Genre: Post Punk, Synth Pop (Coldwave)

Release date: 2022

Format: MP3 (CBR 320 kbit/s)

Size: 132 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

1. Beyond Frontiers (4:26)
2. Duty-Bound Majority (4:14)
3. Eastern Corps (4:20)
4. The Rust (3:40)
5. Evildoers (4:11)
6. Whoring Trends (3:59)
7. Saturnian Practice (4:50)
8. The Thunder (3:42)
9. Galactus (5:34)
10. Divided Conqueror (5:37)
11. Melting Plastic On Frail Skin (4:28)
12. The Suspects (4:47)
13. Heights & Chains (3:40)

Download the mp3 album or buy Audio CD here:

buy on Filmmaker - Various II   buy on Filmmaker - Various II

Скачать Filmmaker - Various II (2022) download       

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Filmmaker - Dimensional (2020)
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 200 | Author: kamerad-v | Publication date: 13 Jan 2022

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.