Music albums mp3 & flac: 160K total, 16K on the free hosts

Swans - Forever Burned [Compilation] (2003)

Swans - Forever Burned [Compilation] mp3
Artist/Band: Swans (USA)

Album: Forever Burned [Compilation]

Genre: Post Rock, Experimental, Noise

Release date: 2003

Format: MP3 (CBR 320 kbit/s)

Size: 168 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

01. The River That Runs with Love Won't Run Dry (04:14)
02. Let It Come Down (04:28)
03. Can't Find My Way Home (04:48)
04. Mona Lisa, Mother Earth (04:16)
05. (She's A) Universal Emptiness (04:02)
06. Saved (04:11)
07. I Remember Who You Are (04:23)
08. Jane Mary, Cry One Tear (03:51)
09. See No More (05:30)
10. God Damn the Sun (04:19)
11. The Sound of Freedom (04:33)
12. No Cure for the Lonely (02:56)
13. Love of Life (03:41)
14. God Loves America (03:41)
15. Power and Sacrifice (05:01)
16. Song for the Sun (04:28)
17. Love Will Tear Us Apart (03:40)
Полное время альбома: [01:12:09]

Download the mp3 album or buy Audio CD here:

buy on Swans - Forever Burned [Compilation]   buy on Swans - Forever Burned [Compilation]

Скачать Swans - Forever Burned [Compilation] (2003) download       

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Swans - The Beggar (2023)
  • Swans - Singles & EPs [1982-1996] (1982)
  • Swans - Various Failures (2CD) [Compilation] (1998)
  • Swans - Body to Body, Job to Job (Compilation) (1991)
  • Swans - The Seer (2CD) (2012)
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 137 | Author: sereda | Publication date: 7 Jun 2022
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.