Music albums mp3 & flac: 71092 total, 14237 on the free hosts

Saber Tiger - Bystander Effect (Expanded Edition) (2018)

Saber Tiger - Bystander Effect (Expanded Edition) mp3
Artist/Band: Saber Tiger (Japan)

Album: Bystander Effect (Expanded Edition)

Genre: Power Metal, Progressive Metal

Release date: 2018

Format: MP3 (CBR 320 kbit/s)

Size: 168 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

01. Dying Breed 5:05
02. Sin Eater 4:56
03. Act of Heroism 4:46
04. Dreadout 4:58
05. One Last Time 5:20
06. Just-World Hypothesis 5:20
07. What I Used to Be 5:41
08. Shameless 5:05
09. An Endless End - Another Time 7:52
10. Devastation Trail 5:23
11. Afterglow 4:32
12. Ship of Theseus 3:51
13. First Class Fool (Bonus Track) 5:10
14. Sin Eater (2013 Demo) [Bonus Track] 4:55
15. What I Used to Be (2013 Demo) [Bonus Track] 5:44

Download the mp3 album or buy Audio CD here:

buy on Saber Tiger - Bystander Effect (Expanded Edition)   buy on Saber Tiger - Bystander Effect (Expanded Edition)

Скачать Saber Tiger - Bystander Effect (Expanded Edition) (2018) download   

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Saber Tiger - Obscure Diversity (2018)
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 192 | Author: SемёныЧъ | Publication date: 13 Mar 2018
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.