Music albums mp3 & flac: 68414 total, 14097 on the free hosts

Van Canto - Trust in Rust (Deluxe Edition) (2018)

Van Canto - Trust in Rust (Deluxe Edition) mp3
Artist/Band: Van Canto (Germany)

Album: Trust in Rust (Deluxe Edition)

Genre: Power Metal (A Capella)

Release date: 2018

Format: MP3 (CBR 320 kbit/s)

Size: 224 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

01. Back in the Lead (3:51)
02. Javelin (4:14)
03. Trust in Rust (3:38)
04. Ride the Sky (4:53)
05. Melody (4:53)
06. Neverland (5:01)
07. Desert Snake (4:10)
08. Darkest Days (4:17)
09. Infinity (4:51)
10. Hells Bells (5:05)
11. Heading Home (3:32)

01. The Mission (Orchestral Version) (4:27)
02. Rain (Orchestral Version) (4:03)
03. Hero (Orchestral Version) (5:21)
04. Take to the Sky (Orchestral Version) (4:27)
05. Water Fire Heaven Earth (Orchestral Version) (3:36)
06 My Voice (Orchestral Version) (5:30)
07. If I Die in Battle (Orchestral Version) (4:46)
08. The Higher Flight (Orchestral Version) (5:05)
09. Unholy (Orchestral Version) (3:39)
10. The Other Ones (Orchestral Version) (4:21)

Download the mp3 album or buy Audio CD here:

buy on Van Canto - Trust in Rust (Deluxe Edition)   buy on Van Canto - Trust in Rust (Deluxe Edition)

Скачать Van Canto - Trust in Rust (Deluxe Edition) (2018) download   

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Van Canto - Voices Of Fire (Limited Ed.) (2016)
  • Van Canto - Voices Of Fire (2016) flac
  • Van Canto - Voices Of Fire (2016)
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 156 | Author: SемёныЧъ | Publication date: 9 Aug 2018
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.