Music albums mp3 & flac: 139396 total, 15464 on the free hosts

Secret Sphere - Archtype (Japanese Edition) (2010)

Secret Sphere - Archtype (Japanese Edition) mp3
Artist/Band: Secret Sphere (Italy)

Album: Archtype (Japanese Edition)

Genre: Power Metal, Progressive Metal

Release date: 2010

Format: MP3 (CBR 320 kbit/s)

Size: 118 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

01. Pattern of Thought (Intro)
02. Line on Fire
03. Death from Above
04. The Scars That You Can't See
05. More Than Myself
06. Future
07. Mr. Sin
08. Into the Void
09. All in a Moment
10. Archetype
11. Vertigo (Bonus Track)
12. The Look (Roxette Cover) (Bonus Track)

Roberto "Ramon" Messina - Vocals (Alkemyst, Hemisphere, Highlord, Avatar (Ita))
Aldo Lonobile - All Guitars (Civilization One, Beto Vázquez Infinity)
Marco Pastorino - Rhythm Guitars (Shining Fury, Timesword, The Ritual, Ivory (Ita))
Andrea Buratto - Bass
Gabriele Ciaccia - Keyboards and Piano
Federico Pennazzato - Drums (Deformachine, Odd Dimension,Jason Goes to Hell)

Download the mp3 album or buy Audio CD here:

buy on Secret Sphere - Archtype (Japanese Edition)   buy on Secret Sphere - Archtype (Japanese Edition)

Скачать Secret Sphere - Archtype (Japanese Edition) (2010) download       

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Secret Sphere - A Time Never Come (Japanese Edition) (2015)
  • Secret Sphere - Sweet Blood Theory (Japanese Edition) (2008)
  • Secret Sphere - Heart & Anger (Japanese Edition) (2005)
  • Secret Sphere - Scent Of Human Desire (Japanese Edition) (2003)
  • Secret Sphere - A Time Never Come (Japanese Edition) (2001)
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 45 | Author: buka48213 | Publication date: 23 Apr 2022
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.