Music albums mp3 & flac: 139396 total, 15464 on the free hosts

Secret Sphere - A Time Never Come (Japanese Edition) (2015)

Secret Sphere - A Time Never Come (Japanese Edition) mp3
Artist/Band: Secret Sphere (Italy)

Album: A Time Never Come (Japanese Edition)

Genre: Power Metal, Progressive Metal

Release date: 2015

Format: MP3 (CBR 320 kbit/s)

Size: 151 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

01. Gate of Wisdom
02. Legend
03. Under the Flag of Mary Read
04. The Brave
05. Emotions
06. Oblivion
07. Lady of Silence
08. The Mystery of Love
09. Paganini's Nightmare
10. Hamelin
11. Ascension
12. Dr. Faustus
13. Lie to Me (Live) (Bonus Track)
14. Wish and Steadiness (Live) (Bonus Track)

Aldo Lonobile Guitars (lead)
Michele Luppi Vocals
Andrea Buratto Bass
Marco Lazzarini Drums
Gabriele Ciaccia Keyboards
Marco Pastorino Guitars

Download the mp3 album or buy Audio CD here:

buy on Secret Sphere - A Time Never Come (Japanese Edition)   buy on Secret Sphere - A Time Never Come (Japanese Edition)

Скачать Secret Sphere - A Time Never Come (Japanese Edition) (2015) download       

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Secret Sphere - Archtype (Japanese Edition) (2010)
  • Secret Sphere - Sweet Blood Theory (Japanese Edition) (2008)
  • Secret Sphere - Heart & Anger (Japanese Edition) (2005)
  • Secret Sphere - Scent Of Human Desire (Japanese Edition) (2003)
  • Secret Sphere - A Time Never Come (Japanese Edition) (2001)
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 53 | Author: buka48213 | Publication date: 24 Apr 2022
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.