Music albums mp3 & flac: 159216 total, 15823 on the free hosts

Stratovarius - Destiny (Re-issue & Remastered 2016) (1998)

Stratovarius - Destiny (Re-issue & Remastered 2016) mp3
Artist/Band: Stratovarius (Finland)

Album: Destiny (Re-issue & Remastered 2016)

Genre: Power Metal

Release date: 1998

Format: MP3 (CBR 320 kbit/s)

Size: 298 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

CD1: Destiny
01. Destiny
02. S.O.S.
03. No Turning Back
04. 4000 Rainy Nights
05. Rebel
06. Years Go By
07. Playing With Fire
08. Venus In The Morning
09. Anthem Of The World
10. Cold Winter Nights
11. Dream With Me
12. Blackout

CD2: Visions Of Destiny
01. Destiny
02. Paradise
03. Speed Of Light
04. S.O.S.
05. Anthem Of The World
06. Forever Free
07. Black Diemond
08. The Kiss Of Judas
09. Distant Skies
10. Forever

Download the mp3 album or buy Audio CD here:

buy on Stratovarius - Destiny (Re-issue & Remastered 2016)   buy on Stratovarius - Destiny (Re-issue & Remastered 2016)

Скачать Stratovarius - Destiny (Re-issue & Remastered 2016) (1998) download       

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Stratovarius - Visions / Episode in the East ( Compilation (2003) flac
  • Stratovarius - Eternal (2015) flac
  • Stratovarius - Elements Pt. 2 (2003) flac
  • Stratovarius - Survive (Japanese Limited Edition) (2CD) (2022)
  • Stratovarius - 14 Diamonds - Best Of Stratovarius (2000)
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 87 | Author: ZloVomne | Publication date: 23 Sep 2022
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.