Music albums mp3 & flac: 123411 total, 15164 on the free hosts

Meshuggah - Koloss (Limited Edition) (2012)

Meshuggah - Koloss (Limited Edition) mp3
Artist/Band: Meshuggah (Sweden)

Album: Koloss (Limited Edition)

Genre: Progressive Metal, Math Metal

Release date: 2012

Format: MP3 (CBR 320 kbit/s)

Size: 134 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

01. I am Colossus [00:04:43]
02. The Demon's Name is Surveillance [00:04:39]
03. Do Not Look Down [00:04:43]
04. Behind the Sun [00:06:14]
05. The Hurt That Finds You First [00:05:33]
06. Marrow [00:05:35]
07. Break Those Bones Whose Sinews Gave It Motion [00:06:55]
08. Swarm [00:05:26]
09. Demiurge [00:06:12]
10. The Last Vigil [00:04:32]

Download the mp3 album or buy Audio CD here:

buy on Meshuggah - Koloss (Limited Edition)   buy on Meshuggah - Koloss (Limited Edition)

Скачать Meshuggah - Koloss (Limited Edition) (2012) download   

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Meshuggah - obZen (2008) flac
  • Meshuggah - Catch Thirtythree (2005) flac
  • Meshuggah - The Ophidian Trek (2014)
  • Meshuggah - The Violent Sleep of Reason (2016)
  • Meshuggah - Pitch Black (2013)
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 1252 | Author: Асмадейчик | Publication date: 24 May 2012, corrected 12 Feb 2017
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.