Music albums mp3 & flac: 80434 total, 14584 on the free hosts

Farzad Golpayegani - Seven (2016)

Farzad Golpayegani - Seven mp3
Artist/Band: Farzad Golpayegani (iran)

Album: Seven

Genre: Progressive Metal

Release date: 2016

Format: MP3 (CBR 320 kbit/s)

Size: 124 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

01. Drowns with Me
02. Mesmerized Hero
03. Off My Head
04. Bring You Pain
05. The Path
06. Awake to Dream
07. In Vain
08. Killing Me Is Killing You

Download the mp3 album or buy Audio CD here:

buy on Farzad Golpayegani - Seven   buy on Farzad Golpayegani - Seven

Скачать Farzad Golpayegani - Seven (2016) download   

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Farzad Golpayegani - Eight (2018)
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 165 | Author: rumyanden | Publication date: 21 Jul 2016
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.