Music albums mp3 & flac: 68414 total, 14097 on the free hosts

Orphaned Land - Unsung Prophets & Dead Messiahs (Limited Edition) (2018)

Orphaned Land - Unsung Prophets & Dead Messiahs (Limited Edition) mp3
Artist/Band: Orphaned Land (Israel)

Album: Unsung Prophets & Dead Messiahs (Limited Edition)

Genre: Progressive Metal (Oriental Metal)

Release date: 2018

Format: MP3 (CBR 320 kbit/s)

Size: 242 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

01. The Cave 8:10
02. We Do Not Resist 3:24
03. In Propaganda 3:33
04. All Knowing Eye 4:28
05. Yedidi 2:33
06. Chains Fall To Gravity (Feat. Steve Hackett) 9:29
07. Like Orpheus (Feat. Hansi Kursch) 4:34
08. Poets Of Prophetic Messianism 2:56
09. Left Behind 3:11
10. My Brother's Keeper 4:42
11. Take My Hand 6:03
12. Only The Dead Have Seen The End Of War (Feat. Tomas 5:43
13. The Manifest - Epilogue 4:45

01. The Beloved's Cry (Live Tel Aviv 2011) 3:32
02. M I ? (Live Tel Aviv 2011) 3:35
03. Halon Layam Hatihon (Live Tel Aviv 2011) 6:25
04. As I Stare at the Ocean Alone 6:15
05. Estarabim (Alternative Mix) 5:10
06. Estarabim (Radio Version) 4:40
07. From Broken Vessels 7:45
08. Jeremy 4:03

Line Up:
Uri Zelcha - Bass (electric, acoustic, fretless)
Kobi Farhi - Vocals (lead, backing, choirs, chants, narration)
Matan Shmuely - Drums, Percussion (Subterranean Masquerade, ex-Armilos, ex-Azazel, ex-Edgend, ex-Grave in the Sky, ex-Matricide, ex-Stella Maris, ex-Distorted (live), ex-Moonskin)
Chen Balbus - Guitars (lead, rhythm), Bouzouki, Piano, Xylophone, Vocals (backing) (Chen Balbus Project, ex-From Nihil, ex-Tales From the Morgue)
Idan Amsalem - Guitars, Bouzouki (ex-Armilos)

Download the mp3 album or buy Audio CD here:

buy on Orphaned Land - Unsung Prophets & Dead Messiahs (Limited Edition)   buy on Orphaned Land - Unsung Prophets & Dead Messiahs (Limited Edition)

Скачать Orphaned Land - Unsung Prophets & Dead Messiahs (Limited Edition) (2018) download   

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Orphaned Land - The Beloved's Cry (Remastered 2011) (1993)
  • Orphaned Land - Sahara (Remastered 2004) (1994)
  • Orphaned Land - El Norra Alila (Remastered 2006) (1996)
  • Orphaned Land - The Calm Before the Flood (Re-Issue 2004) (2002)
  • Orphaned Land - Mabool: the Story of the Three Sons of Seven (Remastered 20 ...
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 433 | Author: rumyanden | Publication date: 25 Jan 2018
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.