Music albums mp3 & flac: 91856 total, 14700 on the free hosts

Katatonia - City Burials (2020)

Katatonia - City Burials mp3
Artist/Band: Katatonia (Sweden)

Album: City Burials

Genre: Progressive Metal, Progressive Rock

Release date: 2020

Format: MP3 (CBR 320 kbit/s)

Size: 120 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

01. Heart Set to Divide (5:29)
02. Behind the Blood (4:37)
03. Lacquer (4:42)
04. Rein (4:21)
05. The Winter of Our Passing (3:18)
06. Vanishers (4:56)
07. City Glaciers (5:30)
08. Flicker (4:45)
09. Lachesis (1:54)
10. Neon Epitaph (4:32)
11. Untrodden (4:29)
12. Fighters (3:38)

Line Up:
- Jonas Renkse / vocals, guitar, keyboards
- Anders "Blackheim" Nystrom / guitar, keyboards, backing vocals
- Niklas Sandin / bass
- Daniel Moilanen / drums
- Roger Ojersson / guitars

Download the mp3 album or buy Audio CD here:

buy on Katatonia - City Burials   buy on Katatonia - City Burials

Скачать Katatonia - City Burials (2020) download   

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Katatonia - Dead End Kings (Limited Edition) (2012) flac
  • Katatonia - Live Consternation (Live) (2007) flac
  • Katatonia - My Twin (2006) flac
  • Katatonia - Deliberation (2006) flac
  • Katatonia - The Great Cold Distance (Digipack) (2006) flac
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 489 | Author: rumyanden | Publication date: 23 Apr 2020
    Comments: 1

    #1 pantera2r wrote:

    Group: Посетители
    News: 0
    Comments: 2
    скачал, послушал и удалил. херня какая-то а не Katatonia angry

    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.