Music albums mp3 & flac: 160K total, 16K on the free hosts

Baroness - Stone (Deluxe Edition) (2CD) (2023)

Baroness - Stone (Deluxe Edition) (2CD) mp3
Artist/Band: Baroness (USA)

Album: Stone (Deluxe Edition) (2CD)

Genre: Progressive Metal, Stoner Metal/Rock

Release date: 2023

Format: MP3 (CBR 320 kbit/s)

Size: 185 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

01. Embers (1:00)
02. Last Word (6:17)
03. Beneath the Rose (5:34)
04. Choir (4:05)
05. The Dirge (1:18)
06. Anodyne (3:19)
07. Shine (6:31)
08. Magnolia (7:48)
09. Under the Wheel (6:10)
10. Bloom (4:00)

01. The Birthing (Live at Mohawk, Austin, TX – April 20, 2022) (5:30)
02. A Horse Called Golgotha (Live at Cobra Lounge, Chicago, IL – April 10, 2022) (7:13)
03. Eula (Live at Cobra Lounge, Chicago, IL – April 10, 2022) (6:43)
04. Green Theme (Live at State Room, Salt Lake City, UT – March 31, 2022) (4:00)
05. Desperation Burns (Live at Mohawk, Austin, TX – April 20, 2022) (4:44)
06. I’d Do Anything (Live at State Room, Salt Lake City, UT – March 31, 2022) (3:58)

Line Up:
- John Dyer Baizley / guitars, vocals
- Gina Gleason / guitars
- Sebastian Thomson / drums
- Nick Jost / bass

Download the mp3 album or buy Audio CD here:

buy on Baroness - Stone (Deluxe Edition) (2CD)   buy on Baroness - Stone (Deluxe Edition) (2CD)

Скачать Baroness - Stone (Deluxe Edition) (2CD) (2023) download       

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Клип Baroness - March to the Sea (Live) (2013)
  • Клип Baroness - A horse called Golgotha (2009)
  • Baroness - Gold & Grey (2019)
  • Baroness - Yellow & Green (2 DIGI) (2012)
  • Baroness - Blue Record [2CD Deluxe Edition] (2009)
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 191 | Author: rumyanden | Publication date: 14 Sep 2023
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.