Music albums mp3 & flac: 72419 total, 14302 on the free hosts

Subsignal - A Canopy Of Stars: The Best Of 2009-2015 (2018)

Subsignal - A Canopy Of Stars: The Best Of 2009-2015 mp3
Artist/Band: Subsignal (Germany)

Album: A Canopy Of Stars: The Best Of 2009-2015 (Compilation)

Genre: Progressive Rock, Progressive Metal

Release date: 2018

Format: MP3 (CBR 320 kbit/s)

Size: 381 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

01. Paradigm
02. Con Todas Las Palabras
03. Rain Is The Most Beautiful Colour
04. The Lifespan Of A Glimpse
05. A New Reliance
06. A Myth Written On Water
07. Everything Is Lost
08. Embers Part I - Your Secret Is Safe With Me
09. Paraiso
10. Tempest

Bonus Tracks:
11. The Trick is Too Keep Breathing (Demos 2008 - 2009)
12. Walking With Ghosts (Demos 2008 - 2009)

01. Walking With Ghosts
02. Feeding Utopia
03. The Sea
04. And The Rain Will Wash It All Away
05. The Blueprint Of A Winter (Edit Version)
06. My Sanctuary
07. Beautiful & Monstrous
08. Ashes Of Summer
09. Swimming Home
10. Swansong

Bonus Tracks:
11. Swimming Home (Acoustic Version)
12. I Go With The Wind (Demos 2008 - 2009)
13. The Last Last Light Of Summer (Demos 2008 - 2009)

Скачать Subsignal - A Canopy Of Stars: The Best Of 2009-2015 (2018) download   

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Subsignal - Touchstones (2011)
  • Subsignal - Touchstones (2011) flac
  • Subsignal - La Muerta (2018) flac
  • Subsignal - La Muerta (2018)
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 131 | Author: rumyanden | Publication date: 10 Oct 2018
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.