Music albums mp3 & flac: 72418 total, 14302 on the free hosts

Sanguine Hum - Now We Have Power (2018)

Sanguine Hum - Now We Have Power mp3
Artist/Band: Sanguine Hum (UK)

Album: Now We Have Power

Genre: Progressive Rock

Release date: 2018

Format: MP3 (CBR 320 kbit/s)

Size: 143 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

01. The View, Pt. 1
02. The View, Pt. 2
03. Skydive
04. Retreat
05. Speak to Us
06. Devachan Don
07. Pen! Paper! Paper! Pen!
08. Flying Bridge
09. Bedhead
10. Quiet Rejoicing
11. Speech Day
12. A Tall Tale
13. Flight of the Uberloon
14. Swansong

Line Up:
- Joff Winks / guitars, vocals
- Matt Baber / keyboards, soundscapes
- Brad Waissman / bass

Speical guests:
- Paul Mallyon / drums
- Kimara Sajn / vocals on 'Speech Day'
- Mark Kesel / trumpet on 'Bedhead' and 'Flight of the Uberloon'

Download the mp3 album or buy Audio CD here:

buy on Sanguine Hum - Now We Have Power   buy on Sanguine Hum - Now We Have Power

Скачать Sanguine Hum - Now We Have Power (2018) download   

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Sanguine Hum - What We Ask Is Where We Begin, The Songs For Days Sessions ( ...
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 218 | Author: rumyanden | Publication date: 12 Oct 2018
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.