Music albums mp3 & flac: 139396 total, 15464 on the free hosts

Yes - The Perfect Union Outtakes (Bootleg) (1994)

Yes - The Perfect Union Outtakes (Bootleg) mp3
Artist/Band: Yes (UK)

Album: The Perfect Union Outtakes (Bootleg)

Genre: Progressive Rock, Rock

Release date: 1994

Format: MP3 (CBR 320 kbit/s)

Size: 332 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

CD 1:
01. I Would Have Waited Forever
02. Shock To the System
03. Without Hope You Cannot Start The Day
04. Lift Me Up
05. Dangerous (Club Version 1)
06. Ankor Wat
07. Silent Talking
08. The More We Live / Let Go
09. Holding On
10. Take the Water To The Mountain
11. Mountain Exit
12. Dangerous (Club Version 2)
13. Dangerous
14. Give and Take

Tracks 1-10 from Arista Union promo issues 1991-02-28
Tracks 11-14 various Union sessions

CD 2:
01. She Walks Away (Instrumental)
02. She Walks Away
03. It Must Be Love
04. Shot in the Dark (Demo)
05. Shot in the Dark
06. She Walk Away (Instrumental)
07. Without Hope You Cannot Start The Day
08. Dangerous
09. Lift Me Up
10. The More We Live / Let Go
11. Say Goodbye
12. Jon Anderson - Distant Thunder
13. Some Are Born
14. Eddie Jobson - Yesterday Boulevard
15. Eddie Jobson - On A Still Night

Tracks 1-8 ABWH Union demos
Tracks 9-11 Yes West Union demos
Track 12 Jon on Tommy Vance show 1994-08-05
Track 13 1978 Tormato Sessions
Tracks 14-15 Eddie Jobson solo single

Download the mp3 album or buy Audio CD here:

buy on Yes - The Perfect Union Outtakes (Bootleg)   buy on Yes - The Perfect Union Outtakes (Bootleg)

Скачать Yes - The Perfect Union Outtakes (Bootleg) (1994) download       

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Yes - Yesyears (4CD) (1991)
  • Yes - Classic Yes (1981)
  • Yes - Yesterdays (1975)
  • Yes - 90125 (German Cinram GmbH press '04) (1983) flac
  • Yes - Drama (US reissue '04) (1980) flac
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 411 | Author: serg-ronya | Publication date: 6 Nov 2018
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.