Music albums mp3 & flac: 94761 total, 14696 on the free hosts

M-Opus - Origins (2020)

M-Opus - Origins mp3
Artist/Band: M-Opus

Album: Origins

Genre: Progressive Rock

Release date: 2020

Format: MP3 (CBR 320 kbit/s)

Size: 308 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

01. Overture
02. Accidents Will Happen
03. Please Don't Let Me Go
04. Can't Blame Me
05. A Perfect Day for Flight
06. Mr. McKee
07. Find My Way Back Home
08. Krown on the Coastline
09. Welcome to White Rose
10. Mystery at the Ministry
11. Midnight on the White Rose
12. Complete the Machine
13. Waiting to Be
14. Labyrinth
15. Armed Gods
16. At the Lab
17. Never Giving up on Your Love
18. 2048 Numbers
19. Emergency Exit
20. Troubled Minds
21. Hide and Seek
22. Holy War
23. Empty Shells
24. Fireworks
25. The Big Swindle
26. Violet Alone
27. Don't You Want to Feel My Heart
28. Infinite Within

M-OPUS are:
Jonathan Casey (vocals, keyboards)
Colin Sullivan (vocals, guitars)
Darragh Dennis (bass)
Mark Grist (drums)

Conor McGouran (guitars)
Stella Bass (vocals)
Anto Drennan (guitars)

Download the mp3 album or buy Audio CD here:

buy on M-Opus - Origins   buy on M-Opus - Origins

Скачать M-Opus - Origins (2020) download   

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
[Now there are no other albums on the site / Сейчас других альбомов на сайте нет]
Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

Views: 134 | Author: Trashed | Publication date: 14 Jan 2020
Comments: 0


Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
Чат / Chat
Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.