Music albums mp3 & flac: 94760 total, 14696 on the free hosts

David Cross & Peter Banks - Crossover (2020)

David Cross & Peter Banks - Crossover mp3
Artist/Band: David Cross & Peter Banks (UK)

Album: Crossover

Genre: Progressive Rock, Instrumental Music

Release date: 2020

Format: MP3 (CBR 320 kbit/s)

Size: 114 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

01. Rock To A Hard Place (feat. Jeremy Stacey, Geoff Downes)
02. Upshift (feat. Tony Kaye, Billy Sherwood, Oliver Wakeman, Jay Schellen)
03. The Smile Frequency (feat. Randy Raine-Reusch, Oliver Wakeman)
04. The Work Within (feat. Andy Jackson)
05. Missing Time
06. Plasma Drive (feat. Pat Mastelotto, Billy Sherwood, Oliver Wakeman)
07. Laughing Strange (feat. Jeremy Stacey, Tony Kaye)
08. Crossover

Line Up:
David Cross: violin
Peter Banks: guitar
Jeremy Stacey: drums (1, 7)
Geoff Downes: keys (1)
Tony Kaye: Hammond organ (2, 7)
Billy Sherwood: bass (2, 6)
Oliver Wakeman: Rhodes piano (2, 3, 6), grand piano (2), Moog synthesizer (2, 6), synthesizer (3), strings (6), organ (6)
Jay Schellen: drums (2)
Randy Raine-Reusch: world instruments (3)
Andy Jackson: sound effects (4)
Pat Mastelotto: drums (6), drum synth (6)
Tony Lowe: additional bass, keys and string parts
Adrian Benavides: sonic manipulation (6)

Download the mp3 album or buy Audio CD here:

buy on David Cross & Peter Banks - Crossover   buy on David Cross & Peter Banks - Crossover

Скачать David Cross & Peter Banks - Crossover (2020) download   

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
[Now there are no other albums on the site / Сейчас других альбомов на сайте нет]
Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

Views: 123 | Author: rumyanden | Publication date: 16 Jan 2020
Comments: 0


Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
Чат / Chat
Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.