Music albums mp3 & flac: 99386 total, 14729 on the free hosts

Tramtracks - Then? (2020)

Tramtracks - Then? mp3
Artist/Band: Tramtracks (Australia)

Album: Then?

Genre: Progressive Rock (Crossover Prog)

Release date: 2020

Format: MP3 (CBR 320 kbit/s)

Size: 126 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

01. It's Bittersweet
02. Call It On
03. Emphatic
04. Cat Fink
05. Rain Is Champagne
06. Flying With Dragons
07. Southern Sunrise
08. The Northern Wind
09. T.S.O.G. (The Sound Of Glebe)
10. I Saw Your Beautiful Face
11. You (The Wedding Song)

Line Up:
- Toivo Pilt / Keyboards, Vocals
- Robert Forbes / Keyboards, Theremin
- Graeme James / Drums
- David Cafe / Guitars, Bass, Percussion
- Mark Hudson / Guitars, Bass
- Dale York / Bass

Download the mp3 album or buy Audio CD here:

buy on Tramtracks - Then?   buy on Tramtracks - Then?

Скачать Tramtracks - Then? (2020) download   

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Tramtracks - Then? (2020) flac
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 57 | Author: rumyanden | Publication date: 16 Sep 2020
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.