Music albums mp3 & flac: 113688 total, 15073 on the free hosts

The Alan Parsons Project - Ammonia Avenue (2008 Remastered) (1984)

The Alan Parsons Project - Ammonia Avenue (2008 Remastered) mp3
Artist/Band: The Alan Parsons Project (UK)

Album: Ammonia Avenue (2008 Remastered)

Genre: Progressive Rock

Release date: 1984

Format: MP3 (CBR 320 kbit/s)

Size: 148 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

01. Prime time (5:03)
02. Let me go home (3:21)
03. One good reason (3:37)
04. Since the last goodbye (4:35)
05. Don't answer me (4:12)
06. Dancing on a highwire (4:24)
07. You don't believe (4:27)
08. Pipeline (3:57)
09. Ammonia Avenue (6:45)

Bonus Tracks:
10. Don't answer me (Early rough Mix) (5:10)
11. You don't believe (Demo) (2:22)
12. Since the last goodbye (Chris Rainbow vocal overdubs) (0:30)
13. Since the last goodbye (Eric guide vocal - rough Mix) (4:25)
14. You don't believe (Instrumental tribute to The Shadows) (3:09)
15. Dancing on a highwire / Spotlight (Work in progress) (3:57)
16. Ammonia Avenue Part (Eric demo vocal - rough Mix) (2:42)
17. Ammonia Avenue (Orchestral Overdub) (1:22)

- David Paton / bass
- Stuart Elliott / drums & percussion
- Ian Bairnson / guitars
- Eric Woolfson / keyboards
- Alan Parsons / fairlight prog.
- Mel Collins / saxophone
- Arranged and conducted by Andrew Powel / orchestra

Download the mp3 album or buy Audio CD here:

buy on The Alan Parsons Project - Ammonia Avenue (2008 Remastered)   buy on The Alan Parsons Project - Ammonia Avenue (2008 Remastered)

Скачать The Alan Parsons Project - Ammonia Avenue (2008 Remastered) (1984) download   

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • The Alan Parsons Project - The Sicilian Defence (2014)
  • The Alan Parsons Project - Freudiana (1990)
  • The Alan Parsons Project - Gaudi (2008 Remastered) (1987)
  • The Alan Parsons Project - Stereotomy (2008 Remastered) (1985)
  • The Alan Parsons Project - Vulture Culture (2007 Remastered) (1984)
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 104 | Author: buka48213 | Publication date: 16 Oct 2020
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.