Music albums mp3 & flac: 125611 total, 15207 on the free hosts

Big Big Train - Summer's Lease (Japanese Edition) (2020)

Big Big Train - Summer's Lease (Japanese Edition) mp3
Artist/Band: Big Big Train (UK)

Album: Summer's Lease (Japanese Edition) (Compilation)

Genre: Progressive Rock (Crossover Prog)

Release date: 2020

Format: MP3 (CBR 320 kbit/s)

Size: 329 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

CD 1:
01. Expecting Snow (2:45)
02. Kingmaker (live at Real World Studios) (10:51)
03. Wind Distorted Pioneers (4:38)
04. Summer's Lease (live at Real World Studios) (5:06)
05. Master James of St George (live at Real World Studios) (6:23)
06. London Song (33:56) :
- i. Turner on the Thames (3:07)
- ii. London Plane (10:02)
- iii. Lost Rivers of London (6:00)
- iv. London Stone (2:04)
- v. Skylon (6:44)
- vi. Mudlarks (5:59)

CD 2:
01. Victorian Brickwork (13:04)
02. Judas Unrepentant (7:16)
03. East Coast Racer (15:44)
04. Curator of Butterflies (8:51)
05. Swan Hunter (6:45)
06. The Transit of Venus Across the Sun (7:19)
07. Don't Forget the Telescope (6:01)
08. Brave Captain (12:55)

Line Up:
- David Longdon / lead & backing vocals, flute, guitar, mandolin, keyboard, percussion, co-producer
- Dave Gregory / electric & 12-string guitars
- Rikard Sjoblom / keyboards, electric & 12-string guitars, accordion, backing vocals
- Danny Manners / keyboards, double bass
- Rachel Hall / violin, viola, cello, backing vocals, string arrangements
- Greg Spawton / bass, bass pedals, 12-string guitar, brass arrangements, co-producer
- Nick D'Virgilio / drums, percussion, keyboard, guitar, backing vocals

Скачать Big Big Train - Summer's Lease (Japanese Edition) (2020) download   

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Big Big Train - Lanterna (2021) flac
  • Big Big Train - Lanterna (2021)
  • Big Big Train - Common Ground (2021) flac
  • Big Big Train - Common Ground (2021)
  • Big Big Train - The Difference Machine (2010 Remastered) (2007)
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 344 | Author: rumyanden | Publication date: 19 Oct 2020
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.