Music albums mp3 & flac: 125603 total, 15207 on the free hosts

Big Big Train - The Difference Machine (2010 Remastered) (2007)

Big Big Train - The Difference Machine (2010 Remastered) mp3
Artist/Band: Big Big Train (UK)

Album: The Difference Machine (2010 Remastered)

Genre: Progressive Rock

Release date: 2007

Format: MP3 (CBR 320 kbit/s)

Size: 135 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

01. Hope This Finds You (3:12)
02. Perfect Cosmic Storm (14:41)
03. Breathing Space (1:48)
04. Pick Up If You're There (13:40)
05. From The Wide Open Sea (1:22)
06. Hope You Made It (3:46)
07. Saltwater Falling On Uneven Ground (12:39)
08. Summer's Lease (7:35)

- Sean Filkins / vocals
- Steve Hughes / drums
- Becca King / viola
- Andy Poole / bass
- Gregory Spawton / guitars, keyboards, vocals
- Tony Wright / alto and tenor saxophone, flute

Guest musicians:

- Dave Meros / bass
- Nick D'Virgilio / drums, vocals
- Pete Trewavas / bass

Download the mp3 album or buy Audio CD here:

buy on Big Big Train - The Difference Machine (2010 Remastered)   buy on Big Big Train - The Difference Machine (2010 Remastered)

Скачать Big Big Train - The Difference Machine (2010 Remastered) (2007) download   

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Big Big Train - Lanterna (2021) flac
  • Big Big Train - Lanterna (2021)
  • Big Big Train - Common Ground (2021) flac
  • Big Big Train - Common Ground (2021)
  • Big Big Train - English Boy Wonders (1997)
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 163 | Author: buka48213 | Publication date: 9 Feb 2021
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.