Music albums mp3 & flac: 123411 total, 15164 on the free hosts

Stackridge - A Victory For Common Sense (2009) flac

Stackridge - A Victory For Common Sense flac cd cover flac
Artist/Band: Stackridge (UK)

Album: A Victory For Common Sense

Genre: Progressive Rock, Folk Rock (Art Rock)

Release date: 2009

Format: FLAC

Size: 337 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

01. Boots And Shoes (4:07)
02. The Old Country (3:17)
03. (Waiting For You and) England to Return (4:04)
04. Red Squirrel (5:44)
05. North St. Grande (3:50)
06. Long Dark River (7:18)
07. Lost And Found (4:41)
08. Cheese And Ham (5:57)
09. The Day The World Stopped Turning (11:05)

Line Up:

- Andy Davis - guitars, keyboards, vocals
- James Warren - guitars, bass guitar, vocals
- 'Mutter' Slater - flute, acoustic guitar, vocals
- Jim 'Crun' Walter - bass guitar, acoustic guitar
- Glenn Tommey - keyboards, trombone, backing vocals
- Rachel Hall - violin
- Sarah Mitchell - violin, backing vocals
- Eddie John - drums
- Andy 'Codge' Marsden - drums
- Davide Rossi - string arrangements

Quality: FLAC (image+.cue, scans)

Prefer high quality? You can buy Audio CD here:

buy on Stackridge - A Victory For Common Sense   buy on Stackridge - A Victory For Common Sense

Скачать Stackridge - A Victory For Common Sense (2009) flac download   

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Stackridge - Friendliness (Vinyl) (1972) flac
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 59 | Author: sevasval | Publication date: 24 Jul 2021
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.