Music albums mp3 & flac: 139397 total, 15464 on the free hosts

Yes - The Quest (Japanese Edition) (2021) flac

Yes - The Quest (Japanese Edition) flac cd cover flac
Artist/Band: Yes (UK)

Album: The Quest (Japanese Edition)

Genre: Progressive Rock (Symphonic Prog)

Release date: 2021

Format: FLAC

Size: 476 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

CD 1 (47:49)
01. The Ice Bridge (7:01)
02. Dare to Know (6:00)
03. Minus the Man (5:35)
04. Leave Well Alone (8:06)
05. The Western Edge (4:26)
06. Future Memories (5:08)
07. Music to My Ears (4:41)
08. A Living Island (6:52)

CD 2 (13:44)
01. Sister Sleeping Soul (4:51)
02. Mystery Tour (3:33)
03. Damaged World (5:20)

Line Up:
- Jon Davison / vocals
- Steve Howe / guitars, producer
- Geoff Downes / keyboards, Hammond
- Billy Sherwood / bass
- Alan White / drums

- Jay Schellen / additional percussion

FLAC (image, cue, log, scans)

Prefer high quality? You can buy Audio CD here:

buy on Yes - The Quest (Japanese Edition)   buy on Yes - The Quest (Japanese Edition)

Скачать Yes - The Quest (Japanese Edition) (2021) flac download       

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Yes - Yesyears (4CD) (1991)
  • Yes - Classic Yes (1981)
  • Yes - Yesterdays (1975)
  • Yes - 90125 (German Cinram GmbH press '04) (1983) flac
  • Yes - Drama (US reissue '04) (1980) flac
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 149 | Author: rumyanden | Publication date: 11 Oct 2021
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.