Music albums mp3 & flac: 137806 total, 15432 on the free hosts

Dave Bainbridge - To The Far Away (2021)

Dave Bainbridge - To The Far Away mp3
Artist/Band: Dave Bainbridge (UK)

Album: To The Far Away

Genre: Progressive Rock, Folk (Male & Female Vocals)

Release date: 2021

Format: MP3 (CBR 320 kbit/s)

Size: 192 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

01. Sea Gazer (06:12)
02. Girl And The Magical Sky (08:00)
03. Rain And Sun (04:12)
04. Clear Skies (06:21)
05. Ghost Light (14:13)
06. Cathedral Thinkers (03:09)
07. To Gain The Ocean (04:07)
08. As Night Falls (01:52)
09. Infinitude (Region Of The Stars) (06:48)
10. To The Far Away (04:43)
11. Speed Your Journey (04:29)
12. Fells Point (02:58)
13. Something Astonishing (04:18)

Line Up:
- Dave Bainbridge / Many instruments

- Sally Minnear / Vocals
- Iain Hornal / Vocals
- Troy Donockley / High and Low Whistles, Uilleann Pipes, Cumbrian Voices
- Frank van Essen / Drums, Solo Violin, Ensemble Violins & Violas
- Jon Poole / Fretted and Fretless Bass Guitars
- Jonas Pap / Cello
- Nigel Cameron / Whistles
- Julie Cameron-Hall / Violin
- Martin Nolan / Whistles

Download the mp3 album or buy Audio CD here:

buy on Dave Bainbridge - To The Far Away   buy on Dave Bainbridge - To The Far Away

Скачать Dave Bainbridge - To The Far Away (2021) download       

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Dave Bainbridge - To The Far Away (Deluxe Edition) (2CD) (2022)
  • Dave Bainbridge - To The Far Away (2021) flac
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 237 | Author: rumyanden | Publication date: 2 Dec 2021
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.