Music albums mp3 & flac: 139396 total, 15464 on the free hosts

Yes - Symphonic Live (2003)

Yes - Symphonic Live mp3
Artist/Band: Yes (UK)

Album: Symphonic Live

Genre: Progressive Rock

Release date: 2003

Format: MP3 (CBR 320 kbit/s)

Size: 168 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

01. Overture (2:53)
02. Close To The Edge (20:04)
03. Orchestral Intro (1:19)
04. Long Distance Runaround (4:30)
05. Don't Go (4:24)
06. Starship Trooper (12:21)
07. And You And I (11:23)
08. I've Seen All Good People (7:24)
09. Owner Of A Lonely Heart (6:02)
10. Roundabout (6:23)

- Jon Anderson / vocals
- Steve Howe / guitars, vocals
- Chris Squire / bass, vocals
- Alan White / drums
- Tom Brislin / keyboards
- Wilhelm Keitel / orchestra conductor

Download the mp3 album or buy Audio CD here:

buy on Yes - Symphonic Live   buy on Yes - Symphonic Live

Скачать Yes - Symphonic Live (2003) download       

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Yes - Yesyears (4CD) (1991)
  • Yes - Classic Yes (1981)
  • Yes - Yesterdays (1975)
  • Yes - 90125 (German Cinram GmbH press '04) (1983) flac
  • Yes - Drama (US reissue '04) (1980) flac
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 56 | Author: buka48213 | Publication date: 25 Mar 2022
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.