Music albums mp3 & flac: 170K total, 17K on the free hosts

Melanie Mau & Martin Schnella - Invoke the Ghosts (2022)

Melanie Mau & Martin Schnella - Invoke the Ghosts mp3
Artist/Band: Melanie Mau & Martin Schnella (Germany)

Album: Invoke the Ghosts

Genre: Progressive Rock, Folk Rock

Release date: 2022

Format: MP3 (CBR 320 kbit/s)

Size: 260 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

01. Nur Ein Spiel (4:53)
02. The Beast Is Lurking (4:18)
03. Soulmate (5:28)
04. Where's My Name (6:33)
05. Of Witches And A Pure Heart (9:39)
06. Calypso (5:06)
07. Red Beard (4:58)
08. Ein Stummer Schrei (7:58)
09. Das Goldene Konigreich (The Virgin Queen) (9:20)
10. Wholeheartedly (3:32)

01. Of Witches And A Pure Heart (Instrumental Version) (9:19)
02. Calypso (Instrumental Version) (5:07)
03. Ein Stummer Schrei (Instrumental Version) (7:18)
04. Where's My Name (Guitar & Vocal Version) (6:31)
05. Soulmate (Guitar & Vocal Version) (5:27)
06. In Dieser Zeit (4:52)
07. Das Goldene Konigreich (The Virgin Queen) - Guitar/Vocal Version (9:17)

Line Up:
- Melanie Mau / lead & backing vocals
- Martin Schnella / acoustic, electric & baritone guitars, vocals
- Mathias Ruck / vocals (2-7,9,10)
- Lars Lehmann / bass, fretless bass
- Simon Schroder / percussion, bodhrn (4), drums (8), vocals (1,9,10)

- Jens Kommnick / uilleann pipes (3-7,9), low whistle (3-9), tin whistle (3,4,9), cello (5-9), acoustic guitar (3,9), vocals (9)
- Siobhan Kennedy / vocals (9)
- Steve Unruh / violin (3)

Download the mp3 album or buy Audio CD here:

buy on Melanie Mau & Martin Schnella - Invoke the Ghosts   buy on Melanie Mau & Martin Schnella - Invoke the Ghosts

Скачать Melanie Mau & Martin Schnella - Invoke the Ghosts (2022) download       

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Melanie Mau & Martin Schnella - The Rainbow Tree (2023)
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 177 | Author: rumyanden | Publication date: 10 May 2022
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.