Music albums mp3 & flac: 147318 total, 15598 on the free hosts

Yes - 90125 (German Cinram GmbH press '04) (1983) flac

Yes - 90125 (German Cinram GmbH press '04) flac cd cover flac
Artist/Band: Yes (United Kingdom)

Album: 90125 (German Cinram GmbH press '04)

Genre: Progressive Rock (Arena Rock)

Release date: 1983

Format: FLAC

Size: 545 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

1. Owner Of A Lonely Heart 4'30
2. Hold On 5'18
3. It Can Happen 5'29
4. Changes 6'20
5. Cinema 2'07
6. Leave It 4'13
7. Our Song 4'18
8. City Of Love 4'52
9. Hearts 7'43

Bonus tracks:
10. Leave It (Single remix) 3'56
11. Make It Easy 6'12
12. It Can Happen (Cinema version) 6'05
13. It's Over 5'41
14. Owner Of A Lonely Heart (Extended remix) 7'05
15. Leave It ("A Capella" version) 3'18

Matrix/runout: Warner (logo) 812273796-2 01/04 V01

Publisher: Elektra, Rhino (8122-73796-2)
Quality: FLAC (image. cue. log. cd scans)
Size: 545.26 Mb
Password: maratrat

Prefer high quality? You can buy Audio CD here:

buy on Yes - 90125 (German Cinram GmbH press '04)   buy on Yes - 90125 (German Cinram GmbH press '04)

Скачать Yes - 90125 (German Cinram GmbH press '04) (1983) flac download       

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Yes - Astral Traveller (The BBC Sessions) (2011)
  • Yes - Topography: The Yes Anthology (2CD) (2004)
  • Yes - The Ultimate Yes (35th Anniversary Collection) (3CD) (2003)
  • Yes - Union Live (2CD) (2011)
  • Yes - In A Word Yes (1969 - ) (5CD) (2002)
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 75 | Author: whirlwind | Publication date: 15 May 2022
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.