Music albums mp3 & flac: 160K total, 16K on the free hosts

Yes - Classic Yes (1981)

Yes - Classic Yes mp3
Artist/Band: Yes (UK)

Album: Classic Yes

Genre: Progressive Rock

Release date: 1981

Format: MP3 (CBR 320 kbit/s)

Size: 144 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

01. Heart of the Sunrise (10:37)
02. Wonderous Stories (3:47)
03. Yours Is No Disgrace (9:43)
04. Starship Trooper: Life Seeker- Disillusion- Wьrm (9:33)
05. Long Distance Runaround (3:30)
06. The Fish (Schindleria Praematurus) (2:39)
07. And You and I: Cord of Life- Eclipse- The Preacher the Teacher- The Apocalypse (10:06)
08. Roundabout (Live) (7:55)
09. I've Seen All Good People: Your Move- All Good People (Live) (7:29)

- Jon Anderson / vocals
- Chris Squire / bass and vocals
- Tony Kaye / keyboards on 3 and 4
- Rick Wakeman / keyboards on 1-2, 5-8
- Alan White / drums on 2, 8
- Bill Bruford / drums on 1, 3-7
- Steve Howe / guitars

Download the mp3 album or buy Audio CD here:

buy on Yes - Classic Yes   buy on Yes - Classic Yes

Скачать Yes - Classic Yes (1981) download       

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Yes - Live At Knoxville Civic Auditorium Knoxville, Tennessee November 15, ...
  • Yes - Mirror To The Sky (2CD) (2023) flac
  • Yes - Mirror To The Sky (2CD) (2023)
  • Yes - Astral Traveller (The BBC Sessions) (2011)
  • Yes - Topography: The Yes Anthology (2CD) (2004)
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 114 | Author: buka48213 | Publication date: 14 Jun 2022
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.