Music albums mp3 & flac: 158706 total, 15822 on the free hosts

Porcupine Tree - Closure / Continuation (Deluxe Edition) (2022)

Porcupine Tree - Closure / Continuation (Deluxe Edition) mp3
Artist/Band: Porcupine Tree (UK)

Album: Closure / Continuation (Deluxe Edition)

Genre: Progressive Rock

Release date: 2022

Format: MP3 (CBR 320 kbit/s)

Size: 162 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

01. Harridan (8:07)
02. Of The New Day (4:43)
03. Rats Return (5:40)
04. Dignity (8:22)
05. Herd Culling (7:02)
06. Walk The Plank (4:26)
07. Chimera's Wreck (9:40)

Bonus Tracks (Deluxe Edition):
08. Population Three (6:34)
09. Never Have (4?50)
10. Love In The Past Tense (5:32)

Line Up:
- Steven Wilson / vocals, guitars, mixing
- Richard Barbieri / keyboards, synthesizers, sound processing
- Gavin Harrison / drums, percussion

Download the mp3 album or buy Audio CD here:

buy on Porcupine Tree - Closure / Continuation (Deluxe Edition)   buy on Porcupine Tree - Closure / Continuation (Deluxe Edition)

Скачать Porcupine Tree - Closure / Continuation (Deluxe Edition) (2022) download       

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Porcupine Tree - Deadwing (3 CD Deluxe Edition) (2023)
  • Porcupine Tree - The Incident (2009) flac
  • Porcupine Tree - Fear of a Blank Planet (2007) flac
  • Porcupine Tree - Closure / Continuation (2CD Deluxe Edition) (2022)
  • Porcupine Tree - Closure / Continuation (2022) flac
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 294 | Author: rumyanden | Publication date: 23 Jun 2022
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.