Music albums mp3 & flac: 151294 total, 15702 on the free hosts

Katatonia - Sky Void of Stars (Deluxe Edition) (2023)

Katatonia - Sky Void of Stars (Deluxe Edition) mp3
Artist/Band: Katatonia (Sweden)

Album: Sky Void of Stars (Deluxe Edition)

Genre: Progressive Rock, Progressive Metal

Release date: 2023

Format: MP3 (CBR 320 kbit/s)

Size: 121 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

01. Austerity (3:41)
02. Colossal Shade (4:29)
03. Opaline (5:01)
04. Birds (4:09)
05. Drab Moon (4:00)
06. Author (4:17)
07. Impermanence (5:12)
08. Sclera (4:45)
09. Atrium (4:09)
10. No Beacon to Illuminate Our Fall (6:08)
11. Absconder (Bonus Track) (4:48)

Line Up:
- Jonas Renkse / vocals, guitar, keyboards
- Anders "Blackheim" Nystrom / guitar, keyboards, backing vocals
- Niklas Sandin / bass
- Daniel Moilanen / drums
- Roger Ojersson / guitars

Download the mp3 album or buy Audio CD here:

buy on Katatonia - Sky Void of Stars (Deluxe Edition)   buy on Katatonia - Sky Void of Stars (Deluxe Edition)

Скачать Katatonia - Sky Void of Stars (Deluxe Edition) (2023) download       

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Katatonia - Sky Void of Stars (Deluxe Edition) (2023) flac
  • Katatonia - Birds (2023)
  • Katatonia - Sky Void of Stars (2023)
  • Katatonia - The Great Cold Distance (10th Anniversary Edition) (2017) flac
  • Katatonia - Tonight's Decision (Russian Re-issue 2005) (1999)
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 443 | Author: rumyanden | Publication date: 19 Jan 2023
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.