Music albums mp3 & flac: 74611 total, 14401 on the free hosts

The Apples In Stereo - New Magnetic Wonder (2007)

The Apples In Stereo - New Magnetic Wonder mp3
Artist/Band: The Apples In Stereo (US)

Album: New Magnetic Wonder

Genre: Rock, Indie / New Wave (Indie Pop, Neo-Psychedelia, Power Pop)

Release date: 2007

Format: MP3 (CBR 320 kbit/s)

Size: 149 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

01. Can You Feel It? 4:10
02. Skyway 2:40
03. Mellotron 1 0:33
04. Energy 3:30
05. Same Old Drag 3:21
06. Joanie Don't U Worry 0:46
07. Sunndal Song 3:31
08. Droplet 0:13
09. Play Tough 3:27
10. Sun Is Out 2:29
11. Non-Pythagorean Composistion 1 0:30
12. Hello Lola 0:15
13. 7 Stars 3:46
14. Mellotron 2 0:41
15. Sunday Sounds 2:59
16. Open Eyes 5:12
17. Crimson 0:18
18. Pre-Crimson 1:24
19. Vocoder Ba Ba 0:14
20. Radiation 3:14
21. Beautiful Machine Parts 1-2 2:36
22. Beautiful Machine Parts 3-4 4:58
23. My Pretend 0:42
24. Non-Pythagorean Composition 3 0:49

Bonus Disc
01. 1234
02. Skyway (Alternate Mix)
03. Helium
04. Mirror
05. Nectar Of The Golden Life Of Health And Vitality

Download the mp3 album or buy Audio CD here:

buy on The Apples In Stereo - New Magnetic Wonder   buy on The Apples In Stereo - New Magnetic Wonder

Скачать The Apples In Stereo - New Magnetic Wonder (2007) download   

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
[Now there are no other albums on the site / Сейчас других альбомов на сайте нет]
Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

Views: 117 | Author: serg-ronya | Publication date: 23 Dec 2018
Comments: 0


Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
Чат / Chat
Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.