Music albums mp3 & flac: 92217 total, 14681 on the free hosts

Roger Waters - Amused To Death (First japanese) (1992) flac

Roger Waters - Amused To Death (First japanese) flac cd cover flac
Artist/Band: Roger Waters (United Kingdom)

Album: Amused To Death (First japanese)

Genre: Rock

Release date: 1992

Format: FLAC

Size: 357 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

1. The Ballad Of Bill Hubbard 4'19
2. What God Wants, Part I 6'00
3. Perfect Sense, Part I 4'16
4. Perfect Sense, Part II 2'50
5. The Bravery Of Being Out Of Range 4'43
6. Late Home Tonight, Part I 4'00
7. Late Home Tonight, Part II 2'13
8. Too Much Rope 5'47
9. What God Wants, Part II 3'41
10. What God Wants, Part III 4'08
11. Watching TV 6'07
12. Three Wishes 6'50
13. It's A Miracle 8'30
14. Amused To Death 9'06

Matrix/runout (mirrored): DP 5365 1
(CD-Rip) Sony (SRCS 5913)
Формат: 678 kbps FLAC (image.cue. log. cd scans)
Размер: 356.74 Mb
Пароль: maratrat

Prefer high quality? You can buy Audio CD here:

buy on Roger Waters - Amused To Death (First japanese)   buy on Roger Waters - Amused To Death (First japanese)

Скачать Roger Waters - Amused To Death (First japanese) (1992) flac download   

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Roger Waters - Greatest Hits (2018)
  • Roger Waters - 50.000 Lunatics On The Grass (Bootleg) (2007)
  • Roger Waters - In The Flesh - Live In Buenos Aires (Bootleg) (2002)
  • Roger Waters - In The Flesh Tour Rehearsals 02.02.2002 (Bootleg) (2016)
  • Roger Waters - Is It The Fifth? (2010) flac
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 274 | Author: whirlwind | Publication date: 15 May 2019
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.