Music albums mp3 & flac: 94770 total, 14696 on the free hosts

Jennifer Rush - Stronghold (The Collector's Hit Box) (2007) flac

Jennifer Rush - Stronghold (The Collector's Hit Box) flac cd cover flac
Artist/Band: Jennifer Rush (United States)

Album: Stronghold (The Collector's Hit Box)

Genre: Rock (Pop Rock)

Release date: 2007

Format: FLAC

Size: 1710 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

CD 1: Hits And Favourites Vol. 1
1. Ave Maria (Survivors Of A Different Kind) 3'48
2. I Come Undone (Extended version) 6'22
3. Into My Dreams 4'00
4. Destiny (Extended version) 7'12
5. You're My One And Only (Extended version) 4'40
6. Call My Name 4'15
7. Wings Of Desire (Extended version) 5'44
8. Flames Of Paradise (Extended version) 5'39
9. Yesterme, Yesteryou, Yesterday 3'15
10. Come Give Me Your Hand 3'49
11. Falling In Love (Album version) 3'59
12. Madonna's Eyes (Extended version) 5'21
13. Love Get Ready (Extended version) 6'04
14. Testify With My Heart 3'18
15. Love Is A Wild Thing 4'41
16. The Power Of Love (Extended remix) 7'12

CD 2: Hits And Favourites Vol. 2
1. Stronghold 4'23
2. 25 Lovers 3'30
3. Heart Over Mind (Extended version) 6'25
4. If You're Ever Gonna Lose My Love (Guitar mix) 7'15
5. Till I Loved You 4'20
6. We Are The Strong (Extended version) 5'33
7. Higher Ground (Extended version) 6'28
8. Same Heart 4'15
9. Heart Wars 3'13
10. Midnight Mirage 4'15
11. Hero Of A Fool (US album mix) 3'37
12. Keep All The Fires Burning Bright (Extended version) 6'27
13. Down To You 4'27
14. Ring Of Ice (Extended mix) 6'18
15. When I Look In Your Eyes 3'19
16. Where Can You Run 3'20

CD 3: Specials And Rarities
1. Tonight 3'16
2. Listen (To What I Say) 1'46
3. Goldfinger 2'58
4. The Man With The Golden Gun 2'32
5. For Your Eyes Only 3'03
6. Thunderball 3'01
7. Give Out 3'18
8. Witch Queen Of New Orleans 3'45
9. The Power Of Love (Radio edit) 4'54
10. Ring Of Ice (Extended UK remix) 5'20
11. Heart Over Mind (Single mix) 4'04
12. Keep All The Fires Burning Bright (Club mix) 6'42
13. Another Way (Japan only single) 4'31
14. We Are The Strong (Single version) 4'02
15. Si Tu Eres Mi Hombre Y Yo Tu Mujer (The Power Of Love) 5'15
16. No Me Canso De Pensar En Ti (If You're Ever Gonna Lose My Love) 4'00
17. Vida De Mi Vida (You're My One And Only) 4'30
18. Solitaria Mujer (Keep All The Fires Burning Bright) 4'53
19. Jennifer Rush We Are The Strong (Soundtrack version) 5'29
20. I Come Undone (Dave Kurtis Remix 2007) 3'21

Matrix/runout (CD1): Sony DADC A0100847808-0103 11
Matrix/runout (CD2): Sony DADC A0100847808-0203 35 A00
Matrix/runout (CD3): Sony DADC A0100847808-0303 24 A01
(CD-Rip) Sony BMG, Ariola Express (88697 12490 2)
Формат: 1003+1009+980 kbps FLAC (image. cue. log. cd scans)
Размер: 1.67 Gb
Пароль: maratrat

Prefer high quality? You can buy Audio CD here:

buy on Jennifer Rush - Stronghold (The Collector's Hit Box)   buy on Jennifer Rush - Stronghold (The Collector's Hit Box)

Скачать Jennifer Rush - Stronghold (The Collector's Hit Box) (2007) flac download   

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Jennifer Rush - Heart Over Mind (1987) flac
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 224 | Author: whirlwind | Publication date: 14 Jun 2019
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.