Music albums mp3 & flac: 78893 total, 14528 on the free hosts

America - 50th Anniversary: The Collection (2019)

America - 50th Anniversary: The Collection mp3
Artist/Band: America (USA)

Album: 50th Anniversary: The Collection (Compilation)

Genre: Rock (Classic Rock)

Release date: 2019

Format: MP3 (CBR 320 kbit/s)

Size: 420 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

Disc 1:
01 A Horse With No Name
02 I Need You
03 Sandman
04 Here
05 Rainy Day
06 Three Roses
07 Riverside" (live On Bbc) *
08 Children" (live On Bbc) *
09 Everyone I Meet Is From California
10 Ventura Highway
11 To Each His Own
12 Don't Cross The River
13 Only In Your Heart
14 Cornwall Blank
15 Till The Sun Comes Up Again
16 Head And Heart

Disc 2:
01 Hat Trick
02 Muskrat Love
03 Green Monkey
04 Submarine Ladies
05 Molten Love
06 It's Life
07 Rainbow Song
08 She's Gonna Let You Down
09 Tin Man
10 Another Try
11 Lonely People
12 Hollywood
13 Baby It's Up To You
14 Old Man Took
15 Mad Dog (demo) *

Disc 3:
01 Midnight
02 Sister Golden Hair
03 Daisy Jane
04 Woman Tonight
05 Old Virginia
06 Company
07 Today's The Day
08 Amber Cascades
09 Watership Down
10 Letter
11 God Of The Sun
12 Political Poachers
13 Sarah
14 Are You There
15 You Can Do Magic
16 Sergeant Darkness (demo) *
17 Ventura Highway (early Take 4)
18 Sister Golden Hair (demo) *
19 A Horse With No Name (live)


Скачать America - 50th Anniversary: The Collection (2019) download   

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • America - Homecoming (Reissue 2007) (1972)
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 89 | Author: rumyanden | Publication date: 12 Jul 2019
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.