Music albums mp3 & flac: 139396 total, 15464 on the free hosts

Revenge - Metal Warriors (Argentina reissue '13) (2005) flac

Revenge - Metal Warriors (Argentina reissue '13) flac cd cover flac
Artist/Band: Revenge (Colombia)

Album: Metal Warriors (Argentina reissue '13)

Genre: Speed Metal

Release date: 2005

Format: FLAC

Size: 475 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

1. The Arrival Violence And Speed Sound (Intro) 1'38
2. Avenger Of The Exile 8'44
3. Metal Warriors 6'28
4. Hate And Treason (Instrumental) 5'09
5. Fire Attack 4'48
6. Riding In Hell 4'20
7. Bloody Revenge (Bonus track) 6'14
8. Infernal Angels (Bonus track) 5'06
9. Heavy Metal Maniac (Bonus track) 3'59
10. Intro - Heavy Infection 5'43
11. Endless Nightmare 3'52
12. Metal Warriors (New version) 5'13
13. Bloody Revenge (New version) 4'48
14. Fire Attack 4'20
15. Riding In Hell 3'50

Matrix/runout: teltron ▮ 34287-1 ▮ REVENGE001/00 ▮ INDUSTRIA ARGENTINA

Publisher: Total Desaster (TDP - 011)
Quality: FLAC (image. cue. log. cd scans)
Total Size: 475.07 Mb
Password: maratrat

Prefer high quality? You can buy Audio CD here:

buy on Revenge - Metal Warriors (Argentina reissue '13)   buy on Revenge - Metal Warriors (Argentina reissue '13)

Скачать Revenge - Metal Warriors (Argentina reissue '13) (2005) flac download       

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Revenge - Explicit (2008)
  • Revenge - Handle With Care (2000)
  • Revenge - Harder Than Steel (German press '15) (2014) flac
  • Revenge - Metal Is: Addiction And Obsession (Colombian press '11) (2011) fl ...
  • Revenge - Death Sentence (1-st pressing) (2009) flac
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 28 | Author: whirlwind | Publication date: 20 Apr 2022
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.