Music albums mp3 & flac: 63521 total, 13657 on the free hosts

Cradle Of Filth - The Principle of Evil Made Flesh (1994)

Cradle Of Filth - The Principle of Evil Made Flesh mp3
Artist/Band: Cradle Of Filth (U.K.)

Album: The Principle of Evil Made Flesh

Genre: Symphonic Black Metal, Vampiric Metal

Release date: 1994

Format: MP3 (CBR 320 kbit/s)

Size: 122 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

01. Darkness Our Bride (Jugular Wedding) 02:00
02. The Principle of Evil Made Flesh 04:35
03. The Forest Whispers My Name 05:06
04. Iscariot 02:33
05. The Black Goddess Rises 06:48
06. One Final Graven Kiss 02:15
07. A Crescendo of Passion Bleeding 05:30
08. To Eve the Art of Witchcraft 05:28
09. Of Mist and Midnight Skies 08:10
10. In Secret Love We Drown 01:29
11. A Dream of Wolves in the Snow 02:10
12. Summer Dying Fast 05:39
13. Imperium Tenebrarum 00:49

Download the mp3 album or buy Audio CD here:

buy on Cradle Of Filth - The Principle of Evil Made Flesh   buy on Cradle Of Filth - The Principle of Evil Made Flesh

Скачать Cradle Of Filth - The Principle of Evil Made Flesh (1994) download   

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Cradle of Filth - Darkly, Darkly, Venus Aversa (Limited Edition) (2010)
  • Cradle Of Filth - Godspeed on the Devil's Thunder (The Life and Crimes of ...
  • Cradle Of Filth - Vempire Or Dark Faerytales In Phallustein (1996) flac
  • Cradle Of Filth - Cryptoriana - The Seductiveness Of Decay [Limited Edition ...
  • Cradle Of Filth - Cruelty And The Beast (Two different editions) (1998) fla ...
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 1078 | Author: Асмадейчик | Publication date: 6 Sep 2013, corrected 17 Mar 2017
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.