Music albums mp3 & flac: 74466 total, 14358 on the free hosts

Within Temptation - Resist (Deluxe Edition) (2019)

Within Temptation - Resist (Deluxe Edition) mp3
Artist/Band: Within Temptation (Netherlands)

Album: Resist (Deluxe Edition)

Genre: Symphonic Metal (Female Vocal)

Release date: 2019

Format: MP3 (CBR 320 kbit/s)

Size: 264 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

01. The Reckoning (feat. Jacoby Shaddix of Papa Roach) (4:11)
02. Endless War (04:09)
03. Raise Your Banner (feat. Anders Friden of In Flames) (5:34)
04. Supernova (5:35)
05. Holy Ground (4:10)
06. In Vain (4:25)
07. Firelight (feat. Jasper Steverlinck) (4:47)
08. Mad World (4:57)
09. Mercy Mirror (3:49)
10. Trophy Hunter (5:51)
11. Raise Your Banner (feat. Anders Friden of In Flames) [Single Edit] (3:32)
12. Endless War (Single Edit) (3:42)
13. Firelight (feat. Jasper Steverlinck) [Single Edit] (3:50)
14. Mad World (Single Edit) (3:38)
15. Supernova (Single Edit) (3:34)
16. The Reckoning (Instrumental) (4:11)
17. Endless War (Instrumental) (4:09)
18. Raise Your Banner (Instrumental) (5:33)
19. Supernova (Instrumental) (5:33)
20. Holy Ground (Instrumental) (4:08)
21. In Vain (Instrumental) (4:25)
22. Firelight (Instrumental) (4:47)
23. Mad World (Instrumental) (4:57)
24. Mercy Mirror (Instrumental) (3:48)
25. Trophy Hunter (Instrumental) (5:52)

Download the mp3 album or buy Audio CD here:

buy on Within Temptation - Resist (Deluxe Edition)   buy on Within Temptation - Resist (Deluxe Edition)

Скачать Within Temptation - Resist (Deluxe Edition) (2019) download   

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Within Temptation - The Silent Force (2004) flac
  • Within Temptation - Resist (2019) flac
  • Within Temptation - Hydra (2014) flac
  • Within Temptation - Hydra (2014)
  • Within Temptation - Paradise (What About Us?) (2013) flac
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 748 | Author: Озар | Publication date: 31 Jan 2019
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.