Music albums mp3 & flac: 96869 total, 14693 on the free hosts

Tarja Turunen - In the Raw (2019)

Tarja Turunen - In the Raw mp3
Artist/Band: Tarja Turunen (Finland)

Album: In the Raw

Genre: Symphonic Metal

Release date: 2019

Format: MP3 (CBR 320 kbit/s)

Size: 230 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

01. Dead Promises (with Bjorn "Speed" Strid) (5:50)
02. Goodbye Stranger (with Cristina Scabbia) (5:11)
03. Tears In Rain (4:29)
04. Railroads (4:00)
05. You And I (4:07)
06. The Golden Chamber (Awaken - Loputon yo - Alchemy) (7:04)
07. Spirits Of The Sea (6:56)
08. Silent Masquerade (with Tommy Karevik) (7:20)
09. Serene (4:40)
10. Shadow Play (7:23)

Bonus CD (Extra Raw):

01. Dead Promises (Single Version) (5:52)
02. Spirits of the Sea (Carlinhos Percussion Mix) (7:00)
03. Railroads (Demo) (3:55)
04. Goodbye Stranger (Solo Version) (5:11)
05. You and I (Band Version) (4:09)
06. Spirits of the Sea (Bartly's Water Remix) (7:01)
07. Silent Masquerade (Solo Version) (7:32)

Download the mp3 album or buy Audio CD here:

buy on Tarja Turunen - In the Raw   buy on Tarja Turunen - In the Raw

Скачать Tarja Turunen - In the Raw (2019) download   

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Tarja Turunen - In The Raw (2019) flac
  • Tarja Turunen - In the Raw (2019)
  • Tarja Turunen - Act II (2018)
  • Tarja Turunen - An Empty Dream (2017)
  • Tarja Turunen - Luna Park Ride (2015)
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 1003 | Author: Асмадейчик | Publication date: 31 Aug 2019
    Comments: 1

    #1 Bloodmaster wrote:

    Group: Посетители
    News: 0
    Comments: 151
    love love love


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.