Music albums mp3 & flac: 150837 total, 15702 on the free hosts

Therion - Gothic Kabbalah (2007) flac

Therion - Gothic Kabbalah flac cd cover flac
Artist/Band: Therion (Sweden)

Album: Gothic Kabbalah

Genre: Symphonic Metal (Symphonic/Operatic Metal)

Release date: 2007

Format: FLAC

Size: 633 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

1. Der Mitternachtslöwe (05:38)
2. Gothic Kabbalah (04:32)
3. The Perennial Sophia (04:53)
4. Wisdom and the Cage (05:01)
5. Son of the Staves of Time (04:47)
6. Tuna 1613 (04:21)
7. Trul (05:11)
8. Close Up the Streams (03:55)

1. The Wand of Abaris (05:50)
2. Three Treasures (05:20)
3. Path to Arcady (03:53)
4. TOF — The Trinity (06:17)
5. Chain of Minerva (05:21)
6. The Falling Stone (04:46)
7. Adulruna Rediviva (13:36)

Total playing time: 01:23:36

Prefer high quality? You can buy Audio CD here:

buy on Therion - Gothic Kabbalah   buy on Therion - Gothic Kabbalah

Скачать Therion - Gothic Kabbalah (2007) flac download       

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Therion - Leviathan II (2022) flac
  • Therion - Leviathan II (Limited Edition) (2022)
  • Therion - Time Shall Tell (Bootleg Compilation) (2004)
  • Therion - Lepaca Kliffoth (German press '95) (1995) flac
  • Therion - Symphony Masses - Ho Drakon Ho Megas (DISC MFG First US pressing ...
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 243 | Author: Voron72 | Publication date: 23 Apr 2020
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.