Music albums mp3 & flac: 123410 total, 15164 on the free hosts

VA - Monsters of Metal - Vol. 5 (2006)

VA - Monsters of Metal -  Vol. 5 mp3
Artist/Band: VA (Germany)

Album: Monsters of Metal - Vol. 5 (Compilation)

Genre: Symphonic Metal, Black Metal, Doom Metal

Release date: 2006

Format: MP3 (CBR 320 kbit/s)

Size: 175 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

01 Deathstars - Cyanide
02 Amorphis - House of Sleep
03 Scar Symmetry - The Illusionist
04 Dimmu Borgir - Sorgens Kammer Del II
05 Immortal - Blashyrkh (Mighty Ravendark) (Live)
06 Dimmu Borgir - The Sacrilegious Scorn
07 Korpiklaani - Keep on Galloping
08 Agnostic Front - Now and Forever
09 Hammerfall - Last Man Standing
10 Epica - Never Enough
11 Arsis - We Are the Nightmare
12 Scar Symmetry - Morphogenesis
13 Kataklysm - Taking the World by Storm
14 Meshuggah - Bleed
15 Die Apokalyptischen Reiter - Der Weg
16 Rage - Lord of the Flies
17 Nile - Papyrus Containing the Spell to Preserve Its Possessor Against Attacks from He Who Is in the Water

Скачать VA - Monsters of Metal - Vol. 5 (2006) download   

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • VA - A Reflexion Of Synthpop Volume 2 (2000)
  • VA - A Reflexion Of Synthpop Volume 1 (1999)
  • VA - Compilation Cosmique #1 (2020)
  • VA - Electro Radiovengeance (2003)
  • VA - GEGEN DECADE I (2021)
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 95 | Author: fox15 | Publication date: 27 Jul 2021
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.