Music albums mp3 & flac: 141117 total, 15508 on the free hosts

Tarja - My Winter Storm (Special Extended, 2CD) (2007)

Tarja - My Winter Storm (Special Extended, 2CD) mp3
Artist/Band: Tarja (Finland)

Album: My Winter Storm (Special Extended, 2CD)

Genre: Symphonic Metal

Release date: 2007

Format: MP3 (CBR 320 kbit/s)

Size: 316 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

01. Ite Missa Est [00:27]
02. I Walk Alone [03:53]
03. Lost Northern Star [04:22]
04. Seeking For The Reign [00:58]
05. The Reign [04:07]
06. The Escape Of The Doll [00:32]
07. My Little Phoenix [04:01]
08. Boy And The Ghost [04:36]
09. Sing For Me [04:16]
10. Oasis [05:10]
11. Poison [04:01]
12. Our Great Divide [05:05]
13. Sunset [00:36]
14. Damned And Divine [04:19]
15. Die Alive [04:02]
16. The Seer (deleted scene) [04:20]
17. Minor Heaven [03:53]
18. Ciarán's Well [03:39]
19. Calling Grace [02:47]

01. Enough [05:13]
02. The Seer (feat. Doro) [04:21]
03. Lost Northern Star (Tägtgren Remix) [04:38]
04. Wisdom of Wind [06:34]
05. The Reign (Score Mix) [04:47]
06. Die Alive (Alternative Version) [04:10]
07. Boy and the Ghost (Izumix) [04:16]
08. Calling Grace (Full Version) [03:21]
09. Lost Northern Star (Ambience Sublow Mix) [04:58]
10. Damned and Divine (live in Kuusankoski) [05:58]
11. You Would Have Loved This (live in Kuusankoski) [04:06]
12. Our Great Divide (live in Kuusankoski) [05:18]
13. Ciarán's Well (live in Kuusankoski) [03:48]
Полное время альбома: [65:13 + 61:25]

password for archive: sereda

Download the mp3 album or buy Audio CD here:

buy on Tarja - My Winter Storm (Special Extended, 2CD)   buy on Tarja - My Winter Storm (Special Extended, 2CD)

Скачать Tarja - My Winter Storm (Special Extended, 2CD) (2007) download       

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Tarja - My Winter Storm (Special Extended, 2CD) (2007) flac
  • Tarja - Henkays ikuisuudesta (2006) flac
  • Tarja - Henkays ikuisuudesta (2006)
  • Tarja - My Winter Storm (2007) flac
  • Tarja - What Lies Beneath (2010) flac
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 40 | Author: sereda | Publication date: 26 Jun 2022
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.