Music albums mp3 & flac: 76005 total, 14468 on the free hosts

Felix Marc - Substance (2019)

Felix Marc - Substance mp3
Artist/Band: Felix Marc (Germany (Reutlingen))

Album: Substance

Genre: Synth Pop (Futurepop)

Release date: 2019

Format: MP3 (CBR 320 kbit/s)

Size: 120 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

01 - Totem
02 - Substance
03 - Our Time
04 - The Promise You Made (Feat. Lis Van Den Akker)
05 - Lost In Grace
06 - New Waves
07 - Vertigo
08 - To The World
09 - Omen
10 - Satellites
11 - The Fortress
12 - Getout

Download the mp3 album or buy Audio CD here:

buy on Felix Marc - Substance   buy on Felix Marc - Substance

Скачать Felix Marc - Substance (2019) download   

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Felix Marc - Alternative Facts (2017)
  • Felix Marc - The 2012 Rehearsals (2016)
  • Felix Marc - Alternative Facts (Extended Edition) (2017)
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 436 | Author: kamerad-v | Publication date: 15 Mar 2019

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.