Music albums mp3 & flac: 91848 total, 14700 on the free hosts

VA - Power Corruption & Lies Covered (2011)

VA - Power Corruption & Lies Covered mp3
Artist/Band: VA (UK)

Album: Power Corruption & Lies Covered

Genre: Synth Pop, Indie / New Wave

Release date: 2011

Format: MP3 (CBR 256 kbit/s)

Size: 115 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

01. The Golden Filter - Age of Consent
02. Tarwater - We All Stand
03. Errors - The Village
04. S.C.U.M - 586
05. Fujiya & Miyagi - Your Silent Face
06. Seekae - Ultraviolence
07. Walls - Ecstasy
08. Destroyer - Leave Me Alone
09. Biosphere - Blue Monday (12")
10. Zombie Zombie - The Beach
11. LoneLady - Cries and Whispers
12. Anothers Blood - Lonesome Tonight
13. K-X-P - Murder

Download the mp3 album or buy Audio CD here:

buy on VA - Power Corruption & Lies Covered   buy on VA - Power Corruption & Lies Covered

Скачать VA - Power Corruption & Lies Covered (2011) download   

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • VA - Buenos Aires Outrun Vol. 1 (2020)
  • VA - Blood & Dust : A Gothic Western (2020)
  • VA - Neo Romantix Years (2015)
  • VA - Dunkle Frequenzen Vol 1 (2012)
  • VA - Synth Songs Of Hope Vol.1 (2020)
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 209 | Author: serg-ronya | Publication date: 3 Oct 2019
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.