Music albums mp3 & flac: 108506 total, 14972 on the free hosts

VA - We Are Machine Pop 6 (In Memory Of Florian Schneider) (2020)

VA - We Are Machine Pop 6 (In Memory Of Florian Schneider) mp3
Artist/Band: VA (Sweden)

Album: We Are Machine Pop 6 (In Memory Of Florian Schneider) (Compilation)

Genre: Synth Pop (Electropop)

Release date: 2020

Format: MP3 (CBR 320 kbit/s)

Size: 158 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

01. DATAPOP - Kling Oder Klang (5:00)
02. Unisonlab - Impromptu (6:33)
03. Marboss - Modelectro (3:39)
04. Kosmonaute - Electromagnetic Fields (2:42)
05. Zeitmodelle - Radiowelt (4:17)
06. Conny Olivetti - We Stay Here Forever (3:54)
07. Maschine Brennt - Systematyka II (5:34)
08. Technikai Átállás - Titan (4:50)
09. Niels Gordon - Frühlingszeit (4:51)
10. Kevin Lux - Pluto (5:34)
11. Neon - A100 To The Future (6:44)
12. KRAFTman - Florian (4:30)

Скачать VA - We Are Machine Pop 6 (In Memory Of Florian Schneider) (2020) download   

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • VA - About New Beat - Past & Present (1989)
  • VA - State Of Synthpop 2005 (2005)
  • VA - Cold Hands Seduction Vol. 225 (2021)
  • VA - Sounds From The Matrix 022 (2021)
  • VA - Unobscured Vol. 1 (2020)
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 289 | Author: fox15 | Publication date: 30 Jun 2020
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.